Funksjonærliste vannski



Senior dommer: Tlf: Mail: Klubb:
Hans Petter Iversen hans.petter.iversen@miljobygg.no Lillehammer
Heidi Brenna 93852904 heidi.brenna@gmail.com Slåstad
Ivar Fosse 91550055 ivar@creonordic.no Slåstad
Stian Lilleberg stian.lilleberg@nhb@no Svorken
Nasjonal dommer - 3 grener
Arnfinn Berntsen 91919176 arnfi-b@getmail.no Enebakk
Audun Lilleberg 90223505 audun@bmavretting.no Svorken
Espen Dale 45230737 eda@dnf.cc Stavanger og Sandnes
Knut Einar Kvisla 90943847 kekvisla@online.no Slåstad
Lars Ødegårdstuen 90589996 larskoe@online.no Moelv
Leif Hoel 90086904 leifhoel@online.no Enebakk
Linda Bjørnøe 47258721 lindabjornoe@gmail.com Kvelde
Lise Elgesem Vang 40249877 liseelgesev@vfk.no Kvelde
Ole Johan Bjørnøe 91185743 olejohan74@gmail.com Kvelde
Robert Halvorsen 45506099 robbana380@gmail.com Enebakk
Ronny Kvislavangen 92834348 ronny@vannski.info Slåstad
Thea Granhus 41643375 theagranhus@hotmail.com Ullensaker
Thor Arne Jacobsen 48293363 TA_Jacobsen@hotmail.com Moelv
Tom Gustavsen 92658767 tomgust@online.no Enebakk
Tom Hvaara 91722962 T.Hvaara@isola.no Kvelde
Åge Vangen 97681414 aagevangen@gmail.com Slåstad
Nasjonal dommer - slalom og hopp
Espen Rio espenrio@gmail.com Stavanger og Sandnes
Hanna Holen hanna_holen@hotmail.com Slåstad
Hanne Lotte Finstad halofinstad@gmail.com Slåstad
Lars Andreas Marthinsen 47889988 lars.marthinsen@dnb.no Asker og Bærum
Runar Jeistad 40448694 runarJeistad@gmail.com Moelv
Susanne Jensen 93245353 susanne.jensen89@gmail.com Slåstad
Nasjonal båtsjåfør - 3 grener
Anders Foss 99254126 af@personskadeadvokat1.no Asker og Bærum
Kenneth Rønold 92868678 kenneth.ronold@bavaria.no Slåstad
Lars Ola Våltorp 95062691 larsola@vannski.info Slåstad
Ole Johan Bjørnøe 91185743 olejohan74@gmail.com Kvelde
Roy Olsen 99708075 royjump@online.no Enebakk
Terje Baksås 92036550 baksa@online.no Kvelde
 
Nasjonal båtsjåfør - Slalåm og trick
Thea Granhus 41643375 theagranhus@hotmail.com Ullensaker
Senior homologator
Knut Einar Kvisla 90943847 kekvisla@online.no
Slåstad
Runar Jeistad 40448694 runarJeistad@gmail.com Moelv

Nasjonal homologator


Lars Andreas Marthinsen 47889988 lars.marthinsen@dnb.no Asker og Bærum
Nasjonal kalkulator
Knut Einar Kvisla 90943847 kekvisla@online.no Slåstad
Lars Andreas Marthinsen 47889988 lars.marthinsen@dnb.no Asker & Bærum
Lars Ødegårdstuen 90589996 llarskoe@online.no Slåstad
Kristian Rambo kristian.rambo@hesselberg.no Kvelde
Powered by: Bloc